SOTD: LORIS – Yeah

The reason I started this blog was to hunt down, publish and share great new music, which I know I have been fairly lax about doing in the past few months. However I will try and get back on board with this brilliant single from electropop trio LORIS. Yeah is a brilliantly catchy single, vocally enchanting and musically vibrant. I can only imagine what it must sound like live. The track has been playlisted by Radio 1 this week, so I imagine things will only be on the up for the trio from Northern Ireland, and deservedly so.

Leave a Reply

